Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,0
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
9,4
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
8,6
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Johan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Cherag
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    14 september 2018
    Nothing really but if I have to be picky the entrance is from the back so we have to enter through McDonald’s
    An amazing location right in the middle of the beach ! Everything is closeby !!! If you’re staying in larnaca this is the place to be ... If you’re looking for something more happening then you should stay at Nissi beach
    Rania
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,0
    30 augusti 2018
    The apartment is very old, you should re-innovate. And we had only one key so we were obliged to go all together and come all together. We couldn’t planned each one his plan we were committed to each other. I didn’t receive the apartment that I booked with the specifications but the management has been very helpful and switched us to another good one
    The welcoming was good They offered us a free breakfast since we arrived very early and we had to wait till 2 PM to get the apartment.
    cy

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 augusti 2018
    Central.
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    23 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    KathTee
    cy

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 juli 2018
    My in-laws had no complaints about the accommodation.
    I booked this place for my elderly in-laws, who love to holiday in downtown Larnaca, close to the Finikoudes beach. Their needs were quite specific: they wanted long-term parking, free breakfast, a comfortable room, good air-conditioning and views of the sea. This couple loved their stay at Les Palmiers Sunorama Beach Apartments. In close walking distance, there are many eating options along the shoreline and the beach is very accessible for people with limited mobility. This accommodation ticked all of these boxes and more. Most importantly, the staff were very friendly and it was great value for money. *Be aware that at the apartment has a different location from the actual hotel. You must pick up the keys from the hotel and and the staff will guide you to the apartment. This was easy for my in-laws who called ahead and arrived during the daytime, I hope the access is equally easy at night.
    Anonymous
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 juli 2018

    Great place!

    The hotel staff was really kind, the room was great! The Wi-Fi had no problems, it was right by the sea and you could make a short cut right thru McDonalds, the room had two balconies with view of the sea and larnaca.
    Lauri
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 juni 2018

    Excellent location. Room with some deficiencies.

    Poorly functioning electric coocer. Despite the promise of replacing the electric coocer, it was not done. Water just did not boil on this. WiFi router cables were faulty. If you touch a bit, the connection disappeared. There is very little socket in the room. Sockets shortage is attempted to overcome with multi-pin extension cables. Under the shower, the water flows along the edge of the bath to the floor. The room needs repairs. Uncomfortable access to the front door (You can walk around the house or go through the restaurant on the first floor).
    Location. The View. Air conditioning. Bath. Daily cleaning.
    Nicolas
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 juni 2018
    Our room was in a different building and we have to commute 2-3 minutes for breakfast and reception. No phone to reception. Be careful of greedy taxi drivers at the airport: your ride to this hotel should cost you between 12 to 15 euros. No more!
    The breakfast was awesome. The staff is very dedicated and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy. The sea view from the studio room. Overall very very happy. Hotel recommended
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 juni 2018
    The room wasn't clean. We found a plate with an old, uneaten waffle in one of the drawers. The floor was dirty. Noisy at night.
    Perfect location. Balcony with a beatiful sea view.
    Simina Ileana
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018

    A successful stay

    We felt wonderful! The apartment was comfortable with everything you needed. Great view to the sea. Thanks
    A_Stream
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    29 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Raluca
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 april 2018

    This was my second time in Les Palmiers and will return 100%

    - curtains were broken - old facilities like (keys with the metallic card to be inserted for electricity, 1 out of 2 AC was not working at all, special button for pre-heating the water..) - the booking said no advanced payment needed, however the entire amount was blocked on my card without announcing
    +close to the boardwalk and beach +amazing view from the balcony +very close to the main hotel for breakfast +veryyyy friendly staff (all of them) +clean towels and maintenance every day
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    25 mars 2018

    friendly stuff. Super great location with great view. I'll come back for sure.

    nothing
    super great location with great view.
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    25 mars 2018

    Super great location. great view to the beach and marina. large apt equipped with all the needs.

    nothing
    Super Great location
    Antoine ABou Rouphael
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Paul
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 mars 2018

    All Staff polite and positive

    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    LIVIA
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    4 januari 2018

    I would not return here

    old furniture, the bathroom looks disastrous, SHOULD BE DEFINITELY RENOVATED and furniture should be replaced with new one.
    nice suroundings, near the beach, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. Good breakfast.
Laddar recensioner