Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,0
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
9,4
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
8,6
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Johan
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lauri
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 juni 2018

    Excellent location. Room with some deficiencies.

    Poorly functioning electric coocer. Despite the promise of replacing the electric coocer, it was not done. Water just did not boil on this. WiFi router cables were faulty. If you touch a bit, the connection disappeared. There is very little socket in the room. Sockets shortage is attempted to overcome with multi-pin extension cables. Under the shower, the water flows along the edge of the bath to the floor. The room needs repairs. Uncomfortable access to the front door (You can walk around the house or go through the restaurant on the first floor).
    Location. The View. Air conditioning. Bath. Daily cleaning.
    Nicolas
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 juni 2018
    Our room was in a different building and we have to commute 2-3 minutes for breakfast and reception. No phone to reception. Be careful of greedy taxi drivers at the airport: your ride to this hotel should cost you between 12 to 15 euros. No more!
    The breakfast was awesome. The staff is very dedicated and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy. The sea view from the studio room. Overall very very happy. Hotel recommended
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    12 juni 2018
    The room wasn't clean. We found a plate with an old, uneaten waffle in one of the drawers. The floor was dirty. Noisy at night.
    Perfect location. Balcony with a beatiful sea view.
    Simina Ileana
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018

    A successful stay

    We felt wonderful! The apartment was comfortable with everything you needed. Great view to the sea. Thanks
    A_Stream
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    29 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Raluca
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 april 2018

    This was my second time in Les Palmiers and will return 100%

    - curtains were broken - old facilities like (keys with the metallic card to be inserted for electricity, 1 out of 2 AC was not working at all, special button for pre-heating the water..) - the booking said no advanced payment needed, however the entire amount was blocked on my card without announcing
    +close to the boardwalk and beach +amazing view from the balcony +very close to the main hotel for breakfast +veryyyy friendly staff (all of them) +clean towels and maintenance every day
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    25 mars 2018

    friendly stuff. Super great location with great view. I'll come back for sure.

    nothing
    super great location with great view.
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    25 mars 2018

    Super great location. great view to the beach and marina. large apt equipped with all the needs.

    nothing
    Super Great location
    Antoine ABou Rouphael
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Paul
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 mars 2018

    All Staff polite and positive

    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    LIVIA
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    4 januari 2018

    I would not return here

    old furniture, the bathroom looks disastrous, SHOULD BE DEFINITELY RENOVATED and furniture should be replaced with new one.
    nice suroundings, near the beach, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. Good breakfast.
    Olga
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 december 2017

    Recommended

    Completely satisfied with our stay.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    29 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    CONSTANTIN
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    26 november 2017

    I like it

    I didn't like the entrance to the property I didn't like how I get the key I didn't like that even I was told that the property has 24h reception, I was not advice that the reception is not at the apartment location
    I nice view to the Finikoudes beach
    Miroslava
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 november 2017

    We had a great time in Larnaca.

    It was a little noisy at night, because the discos and bars are on the ground and underground level. But it was not such a big issue.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sea view. Perfect location - close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    chirea
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 oktober 2017

    excelent choice

    sofas on the bed
    very good breakfast served in les palmiers beach hotel, 20 m from the beach, and lot of other atractions of the island.
Laddar recensioner