Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denis Maurin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 марта 2018

    Впечатление от проживания осталось отличное!

    Парковка только на 8 не больших машин, для 2 отелей это маловато.WiFi Internet скорее отсутствует чем присутствует:).
    Хороший отель, соответствует цене. Отличный вид на море. В апартаментах есть все необходимое для проживания. Доброжелательный и отзывчивый персонал.
    Sergey Yakovenko
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 ноября 2017

    Нормально

    Шум от кондиционера всего здания соседнего отеля.
    Большие, просторные апартаменты, боковой вид на море, мягкая мебель, кухня хорошо оборудована, большая ванная комната, хорошее расположение.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    29 октября 2017

    Ремонт начала 90-х, запах, очень ветхо.

    Остальное...
    Расположение, вид с балкона
    Nellya Vasilyeva
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 октября 2017
    Хорошие чистые апартаменты, укомплектованы всем необходимым, с прекрасным видом на средиземное море.
    Raluca
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 апреля 2018

    This was my second time in Les Palmiers and will return 100%

    - curtains were broken - old facilities like (keys with the metallic card to be inserted for electricity, 1 out of 2 AC was not working at all, special button for pre-heating the water..) - the booking said no advanced payment needed, however the entire amount was blocked on my card without announcing
    +close to the boardwalk and beach +amazing view from the balcony +very close to the main hotel for breakfast +veryyyy friendly staff (all of them) +clean towels and maintenance every day
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 марта 2018

    friendly stuff. Super great location with great view. I'll come back for sure.

    nothing
    super great location with great view.
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 марта 2018

    Super great location. great view to the beach and marina. large apt equipped with all the needs.

    nothing
    Super Great location
    Antoine ABou Rouphael
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018

    All Staff polite and positive

    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    20 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LIVIA
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    4 января 2018

    I would not return here

    old furniture, the bathroom looks disastrous, SHOULD BE DEFINITELY RENOVATED and furniture should be replaced with new one.
    nice suroundings, near the beach, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. Good breakfast.
    Olga
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 декабря 2017

    Recommended

    Completely satisfied with our stay.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CONSTANTIN
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 ноября 2017

    I like it

    I didn't like the entrance to the property I didn't like how I get the key I didn't like that even I was told that the property has 24h reception, I was not advice that the reception is not at the apartment location
    I nice view to the Finikoudes beach
    Miroslava
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 ноября 2017

    We had a great time in Larnaca.

    It was a little noisy at night, because the discos and bars are on the ground and underground level. But it was not such a big issue.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sea view. Perfect location - close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    chirea
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 октября 2017

    excelent choice

    sofas on the bed
    very good breakfast served in les palmiers beach hotel, 20 m from the beach, and lot of other atractions of the island.
Идет загрузка отзывов