Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Raluca
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 aprile 2018

    This was my second time in Les Palmiers and will return 100%

    - curtains were broken - old facilities like (keys with the metallic card to be inserted for electricity, 1 out of 2 AC was not working at all, special button for pre-heating the water..) - the booking said no advanced payment needed, however the entire amount was blocked on my card without announcing
    +close to the boardwalk and beach +amazing view from the balcony +very close to the main hotel for breakfast +veryyyy friendly staff (all of them) +clean towels and maintenance every day
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 marzo 2018

    friendly stuff. Super great location with great view. I'll come back for sure.

    nothing
    super great location with great view.
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 marzo 2018

    Super great location. great view to the beach and marina. large apt equipped with all the needs.

    nothing
    Super Great location
    Antoine ABou Rouphael
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018

    All Staff polite and positive

    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LIVIA
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    4 gennaio 2018

    I would not return here

    old furniture, the bathroom looks disastrous, SHOULD BE DEFINITELY RENOVATED and furniture should be replaced with new one.
    nice suroundings, near the beach, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. Good breakfast.
    Olga
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 dicembre 2017

    Recommended

    Completely satisfied with our stay.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CONSTANTIN
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 novembre 2017

    I like it

    I didn't like the entrance to the property I didn't like how I get the key I didn't like that even I was told that the property has 24h reception, I was not advice that the reception is not at the apartment location
    I nice view to the Finikoudes beach
    Miroslava
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 novembre 2017

    We had a great time in Larnaca.

    It was a little noisy at night, because the discos and bars are on the ground and underground level. But it was not such a big issue.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sea view. Perfect location - close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    chirea
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 ottobre 2017

    excelent choice

    sofas on the bed
    very good breakfast served in les palmiers beach hotel, 20 m from the beach, and lot of other atractions of the island.
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GAVRIELLA
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 settembre 2017

    Just excellent. would recommend it to everyone

    The location is excellent. just across the beach but still central and very near shops and restaurants. Everything was within reach without too much trouble. the room was also excellent and the ac very effective.
    Muna Qusous
    jo

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017
    Very close to restaurants beach and shopping area the staff very friendly and helpful
    Thea
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 settembre 2017

    Great location and studio.

    Great studio with balcony en seaview. Location: near the beach, boulevard and public transportation. Excellent spot to make trips. Friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel where you pick up the key for your appartment in Sunorama Beach.
    Katia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Youssef
    lb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...