This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1
Reviews
    LIVIA
    ro
    5.8
    4 January 2018
    I would not return here
    old furniture, the bathroom looks disastrous, SHOULD BE DEFINITELY RENOVATED and furniture should be replaced with new one.
    nice suroundings, near the beach, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. Good breakfast.
    Olga
    lt
    10
    17 December 2017
    Recommended
    Completely satisfied with our stay.
    gb
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CONSTANTIN
    ro
    7.9
    26 November 2017
    I like it
    I didn't like the entrance to the property I didn't like how I get the key I didn't like that even I was told that the property has 24h reception, I was not advice that the reception is not at the apartment location
    I nice view to the Finikoudes beach
    Miroslava
    bg
    9.2
    9 November 2017
    We had a great time in Larnaca.
    It was a little noisy at night, because the discos and bars are on the ground and underground level. But it was not such a big issue.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sea view. Perfect location - close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
    au
    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chirea
    ro
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    excelent choice
    sofas on the bed
    very good breakfast served in les palmiers beach hotel, 20 m from the beach, and lot of other atractions of the island.
    ru
    4.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs
    10
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GAVRIELLA
    cy
    10
    10 September 2017
    Just excellent. would recommend it to everyone
    The location is excellent. just across the beach but still central and very near shops and restaurants. Everything was within reach without too much trouble. the room was also excellent and the ac very effective.
    Thea
    nl
    9.6
    3 September 2017
    Great location and studio.
    Great studio with balcony en seaview. Location: near the beach, boulevard and public transportation. Excellent spot to make trips. Friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel where you pick up the key for your appartment in Sunorama Beach.
    Katia
    au
    7.9
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Youssef
    lb
    6.7
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dubravko
    rs
    3.8
    18 July 2017
    Not reccomended
    We have booked y one bedroom-apt with seaview - but god a small studio with view to a building site an parking. The receptionist said our apt has water-problems!!
    Nothing.
    Дмитрий
    ru
    9.2
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MedDiet
    lb
    7.9
    27 June 2017
    amazing beach
    Nikolaos
    cy
    7.5
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnaud
    fr
    7.1
    3 June 2017
    The access to enter the room looked like a labyrinth. The entry of the car park is very narrow
    Breakfasts were tasty and varied. The view on the sea was appreciated. The room was well-equiped enough to live in as if it was an apartment.
    ro
    6.2
    23 May 2017
    Medium quality!
    The shower was broken, the sandstone was loosening and we found a cockroach in the kitchen.
    The view was breathtaking. The receptionist was also great and the cleaning lady did her best in this conditions.
    Vilut
    ro
    7.1
    18 May 2017
    Ok-ish
    A bit oldish, not that clean and during weekends is very noisy due to the clubs around - you could really listen the music in the room.
    The location is perfect and the view from the balcony is really great.
Loading reviews
Close