Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Lauri
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    22 June 2018

    Excellent location. Room with some deficiencies.

    Poorly functioning electric coocer. Despite the promise of replacing the electric coocer, it was not done. Water just did not boil on this. WiFi router cables were faulty. If you touch a bit, the connection disappeared. There is very little socket in the room. Sockets shortage is attempted to overcome with multi-pin extension cables. Under the shower, the water flows along the edge of the bath to the floor. The room needs repairs. Uncomfortable access to the front door (You can walk around the house or go through the restaurant on the first floor).
    Location. The View. Air conditioning. Bath. Daily cleaning.
    Simina Ileana
    ro

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    A successful stay

    We felt wonderful! The apartment was comfortable with everything you needed. Great view to the sea. Thanks
    A_Stream
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raluca
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018

    This was my second time in Les Palmiers and will return 100%

    - curtains were broken - old facilities like (keys with the metallic card to be inserted for electricity, 1 out of 2 AC was not working at all, special button for pre-heating the water..) - the booking said no advanced payment needed, however the entire amount was blocked on my card without announcing
    +close to the boardwalk and beach +amazing view from the balcony +very close to the main hotel for breakfast +veryyyy friendly staff (all of them) +clean towels and maintenance every day
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 March 2018

    friendly stuff. Super great location with great view. I'll come back for sure.

    nothing
    super great location with great view.
    j al kebbe
    lb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 March 2018

    Super great location. great view to the beach and marina. large apt equipped with all the needs.

    nothing
    Super Great location
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    All Staff polite and positive

    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LIVIA
    ro

    Review score

    5.8
    4 January 2018

    I would not return here

    old furniture, the bathroom looks disastrous, SHOULD BE DEFINITELY RENOVATED and furniture should be replaced with new one.
    nice suroundings, near the beach, many shops and restaurants near the hotel. Good breakfast.
    Olga
    lt

    Review score

    10
    17 December 2017

    Recommended

    Completely satisfied with our stay.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CONSTANTIN
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    26 November 2017

    I like it

    I didn't like the entrance to the property I didn't like how I get the key I didn't like that even I was told that the property has 24h reception, I was not advice that the reception is not at the apartment location
    I nice view to the Finikoudes beach
    Miroslava
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    9 November 2017

    We had a great time in Larnaca.

    It was a little noisy at night, because the discos and bars are on the ground and underground level. But it was not such a big issue.
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great sea view. Perfect location - close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chirea
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    27 October 2017

    excelent choice

    sofas on the bed
    very good breakfast served in les palmiers beach hotel, 20 m from the beach, and lot of other atractions of the island.
    ru

    Review score

    4.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolas
    il

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    Our room was in a different building and we have to commute 2-3 minutes for breakfast and reception. No phone to reception. Be careful of greedy taxi drivers at the airport: your ride to this hotel should cost you between 12 to 15 euros. No more!
    The breakfast was awesome. The staff is very dedicated and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy. The sea view from the studio room. Overall very very happy. Hotel recommended
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    12 June 2018
    The room wasn't clean. We found a plate with an old, uneaten waffle in one of the drawers. The floor was dirty. Noisy at night.
    Perfect location. Balcony with a beatiful sea view.
Loading reviews